Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | 2013 Archive (Aug and prior)  | 2012 Archive

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Posey Thomas Fri August 19, 2016
Alfreddia Norris Thu August 18, 2016
Mary E. Russell Tue August 16, 2016
Clyde 'Sherra' Whetstone Sat August 13, 2016
Johnson ("Little John") Marbury Tue August 09, 2016
Eloise Webb Thu July 28, 2016
Moses Goffer Fri July 22, 2016
Robert E. Edwards Tue July 19, 2016
Effie Mae Kelley Sun July 17, 2016
Jacqueline ("Jackie") Leonard Sat July 09, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Armour Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |