Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | 2013 Archive (Aug and prior)  | 2012 Archive

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Odis "Motor" Holley Sun November 09, 2014
McElroy Harrell Thu October 02, 2014
Betty Ann (Marbury) Tucker Tue September 23, 2014
Willie James Stovall Tue September 09, 2014
Bernice (Leonard) Jackson Thu September 04, 2014
Herman Anthony Wright Thu August 21, 2014
Paul Monroe Cleveland Mon August 18, 2014
Verna Merrell (Johnson) Hill Sun August 03, 2014
Willie Robert Adams Mon July 21, 2014
Jacqulyn Denise (Jackie) Powell Wed July 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Armour Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |