Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | 2013 Archive (Aug and prior)  | 2012 Archive

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Herman Anthony Wright Thu August 21, 2014
Paul Monroe Cleveland Mon August 18, 2014
Verna Merrell (Johnson) Hill Sun August 03, 2014
Willie Robert Adams Mon July 21, 2014
Jacqulyn Denise (Jackie) Powell Wed July 16, 2014
Patricia Ann (Smith) McKinney Fri June 27, 2014
Anthony B. Leonard Thu June 26, 2014
Emma L. Russell Wed June 25, 2014
Willie Lee Russell Fri June 06, 2014
Chester Arthur Thomas Sun May 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Armour Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |